Brisbane University (University of Queensland)

Fast Facts and Figures about the University
(Brisbane, Queensland - QLD, Australia)

Here are some useful facts and figures about the University of Brisbane.

  • Brisbane University Established / Founded: established December1909, founded 4 months later
  • Locations and Campus: St. Lucia , Ipswich , Gatton
  • Region: Brisbane, Australia
  • Number of Colleges at Brisbane University: 4 institutes
  • Notable University Departments: 7 faculties - Arts, Biological and Chemical Sciences, Business, Economics and Law, Engineering, Physical Sciences and Architecture, Health Sciences, Natural Resources, Agriculture and Veterinary Science, Social and Behavioural Sciences
  • Enrollment: nearly 37,500
  • Nationalities and Diversity: from over 121 countries
  • Number of Staff at Brisbane University: around 5,300
  • Brisbane University Societies and Clubs: over 150
  • Attractions Nearby: Brisbane City Botanic Gardens, Australian Woolshed, Conrad Treasury Casino, Koala Bushlands, Coca Cola Factory Tour and Brisbane Planetarium

Brisbane University

I'm looking for: